Day 31: Dangerous

DSC_0782

When we were in Bhubaneswar last year, this was the kind of breakfast we would wake up to inspite of an extremely busy household during R’s wedding. Eventually, the addiction proved to be dangerous. K says he wants this for tomorrow. Yah, sure. Please make for me too.

With that I come to an end of this challenge. It has been fun. I have posted late a couple of times but to dig up and sometimes click has been fun. I will probably take it up sometime in the future but I would like to do it when i can click a photo every day just for this. Thank you so much peeps who came here, commented, saw the pictures and wished me luck right from the start!

 

19 comments

  1. Destination Infinity · August 31, 2013

    Congrats on finishing this challenge πŸ™‚ BTW, comment for yesterday’s post: Why don’t you encourage K to write a guest post here? That way, we can get to know both sides of the story πŸ˜›

    Destination Infinity

    • kismitoffeebar · September 1, 2013

      DI ! You spoke my mind. I have been asking him but not pestered him yet. I should really do that πŸ˜›

  2. sjscribbles · August 31, 2013

    Congrats Kismi ! It was a wonderful – a photo a day – challenge the entire month ! I’m drawing inspiration from you and am starting the ” photo a day challenge” for the month of September. Btw, will call you again sometime next week !

    • kismitoffeebar · September 1, 2013

      Thank you SJ! πŸ™‚ I am so looking forward to your photos now!
      Ya please do πŸ™‚ I don’t have you number. I am in SG only until 6th. I am going away on a vacation for 20 days after that πŸ™‚ I will tell you more on the call!

  3. greenboochi · September 2, 2013

    Congrats on sticking to the challenge Kismi. You never gave up, kudos to you πŸ™‚ I loved looking at each of your photo and commenting on it! πŸ™‚

    • kismitoffeebar · September 3, 2013

      Thanks a lot for popping by and being so encouraging GB πŸ™‚ Means a lot!

  4. Yash the PolymathGeek · September 2, 2013

    31 days worth of photos – 31 days worth of effort – 31 days worth of sticking to a task – Satisfaction at a job well done. You earned it. Respect! πŸ™‚

    • kismitoffeebar · September 3, 2013

      πŸ™‚ I feel like a hero already! I think the original challenge is to click a new one everyday but well, I didn’t stick to that aspect. Thanks a lot Yash πŸ™‚

  5. Arch · September 2, 2013

    Congrats!! You did it! Yay! πŸ™‚ Lovely pictures you posted everyday!

  6. motivatingria · September 2, 2013

    Congrats !! You did it !!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    And there could be no better ending than those yummy chole pudi ! I would give anything to eat it right now !

    • kismitoffeebar · September 3, 2013

      he he πŸ˜› Come over! I can make that for you πŸ™‚ Thanks a lot dear!

  7. Visha · September 4, 2013

    Truly dangerous πŸ˜€
    Did you come out in a single piece 😯
    I somehow have an inkling most of the pics are going to have the food theme..no? I will put a tapli if that is not the case πŸ˜›

    • kismitoffeebar · September 4, 2013

      he he managed to somehow! πŸ™‚ Am sure you saw food pics. πŸ˜›

  8. Little Fingers · September 6, 2013

    Congrats Kismi, I did read you all but most of the time I was catching up with all the backlogs like today πŸ™‚

    • kismitoffeebar · September 23, 2013

      Thanks LiFi πŸ™‚ Sorry for the late reply …..

  9. Pingback: Hirapur | Odisha City Guide
  10. Sia · September 23, 2013

    Congrats on sticking to the challenge and finishing it Toffee..Did you guys finally eat that dangerous breakfast πŸ˜‰

    • kismitoffeebar · September 23, 2013

      Thankee Sia πŸ™‚ Ya, with great difficulty.. I ate the sweet in instalments.. I can eat only gulab jamun that early πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

