Day 23: Yellow

golden 1golden 2

I had been to a food and wine expo a couple of months back and I met these lovely damsels ( no distress) after a while. I posted 2 photos because the first one I saw was the Chinese lady who told me to look for her blonde friend who looks prettier. She wanted me to get a better photo. That was awfully nice of her to even say something like that! So here I present the two pretty ladies who added the only hue of golden yellow in that entire expo 🙂

15 comments

  1. Tharani · August 23, 2013

    Yeah it was really sweet of her to say so. Both of them look pretty:)

  2. Anonymously Disguised · August 23, 2013

    They are fitted into a table? 😯

    • kismitoffeebar · August 25, 2013

      Yeah Saks 🙂

      WElcome welcome 🙂

      • Anonymously Disguised · August 25, 2013

        Welcome?? haven’t I been spamming here before? 😯

      • kismitoffeebar · August 25, 2013

        I havent got any of your comments so far Saks! 😦 Hmm, this is the second one I guess 😦 Nothing in spam either 😦 Do you comment by any other name?

      • Anonymously Disguised · August 25, 2013

        I wonder if I could get a table like this to squeeze myself in. All i need to do then is walk around with all the food and my boys will follow me 😛

      • kismitoffeebar · August 25, 2013

        LOL ! Am sure 😛 Pushing a trolley is easier? But ofcourse not as charming 🙂

  3. techie2mom · August 23, 2013

    It was so sweet of the other girl to say that. I found both the smiling faces attractive 🙂
    And did they move around wearing that table?! Did they serve something on it?!

    • kismitoffeebar · August 24, 2013

      They did move around with that table. No no, they didn’t serve anything on it 🙂

  4. pixie · August 23, 2013

    Lovely! 🙂

  5. The Girl Next Door · August 26, 2013

    This is the first time I am seeing something like this! Both ladies look pretty. And, yes, it was incredibly sweet of one of them to say what she did to you. 🙂

  6. Visha · September 4, 2013

    Whata concept!!

    They should skate around with goodies on the tables actually 😀

Leave a Reply

