My first guest post on one of my favourite blogs!

Yay! I wish you could see me now. I am doing this err, amazing mix of inter continental dance forms.

Why?

Because I just got to share my thoughts on one of the issues that is closest to me.

Where?

Now you are talking! I penned my first guest post in one of the places that I love to frequent – The Girl Next Door’s blog. I can’t tell you how apt I find that name because everytime she speaks her heart out, I can almost feel like she is next door – our thoughts match so much! It has been an absolute delight to come across her special place and be part of that beautiful journey she shares in such a heartfelt manner, weaving magic with her words and thoughts.

When?

Today! Please go check it out on her place and I’d love to hear all of your views on it.

What?

Now, that’s something only TGND can tell you on her blog!

TGND, I’d like to thank you once more for making me part of your absolutely beautiful place 🙂

C’mon folks! I’ll see you next door! 🙂

http://thegalnxtdoor.wordpress.com/

14 comments

  1. greenboochi · November 29, 2012

    Its a brilliant post Kismi!! simply brilliant. Words are failing me again. I am feeling so proud, to know you as my friend.

  2. kismitoffeebar · November 29, 2012

    Hey Thankeeeee Gb! 🙂 My God!!!!!!! Proud to know me and all? C’mon.
    Hugs! 🙂

  3. Jas · November 29, 2012

    Such a wonderful post Toffee.. 🙂 commented my thoughts there.

  4. chattywren · November 29, 2012

    Great post, Kismi!! I don’t think I could take it all in one read, I will have to read it a couple of times to get everything from it. You write brilliantly.

    • kismitoffeebar · November 30, 2012

      You are too kind Chattywren! It is quite lengthy 🙂 I sometimes feel I just need to learn to be more concise but then there is so much to say and I can hardly prioritize. Thanks a lot 🙂

      • chattywren · December 1, 2012

        oh oh, I did not mean lengthy at all! More like deep and encompassing many things, so I, speaking only for myself, feel I should read it a couple of more times to get to understand all the points. You write very well:)

  5. KP · November 30, 2012

    Excellent.You have gone up several notches in my esteem by this brilliant post.
    I have left a comment in TGND’s blog

    • kismitoffeebar · November 30, 2012

      KP,

      Coming from you, I can’t tell you how humbled I feel. Thank you. Thank you very much 🙂

  6. The Girl Next Door · November 30, 2012

    I loved the post, Kismi. It made me think about something – I am sorry to say – I have never thought about before. 😦

    Thank you so much for sensitizing me to an important fact of many people’s lives. Thank you for the brilliant post.

    • kismitoffeebar · November 30, 2012

      Thank you so much TGND. I loved writing it for you 🙂

  7. Rachna · December 1, 2012

    going there :).

  8. pixie · December 5, 2012

    hopping over to read! 😉

  9. Roshni · December 10, 2012

    Hey Kismi! I did go over and left a comment there!
    By the way, in appreciation of my readers and commentors, I posted this today: http://www.bigaandlittlea.com/2012/12/top-commentors.html. Do come over and check it out!

Leave a Reply

